Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ms.R. Harris

Ms.R. Harris

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ms.R. Harris
"Nice customer service!"
Profile photo of Afarin Asadian

Afarin Asadian

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Afarin Asadian
"David Korede cares about his clients and what is best for them . One of the best decisions I have made was to become a client in his agency."
Profile photo of Audrey Fryer

Audrey Fryer

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Fryer
"Awesome, the staff is great!"
Profile photo of Erick Tremps

Erick Tremps

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Tremps
"I've had a very positive experience with this agency. Michelle is the absolute best agent. She is very service oriented and no matter what, takes the time to service my policies ensuring I have the right coverage and finding ways to save me $$$. She is very responsive with any one of my needs. Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Justin Fowler

Justin Fowler

April 29, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Fowler
"State Farm prioritizes bottom line over customer service. Every time I've had an incident, they could care less. I'm leaving them after 20+ years of zero payments from them because I refuse to support their business anymore. Start treating your customers(especially your profitable ones) like real people and not like cows in a herd. Like a greedy corporation, State Farm doesn't really care."
Profile photo of Ken Wyatt

Ken Wyatt

February 22, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ken Wyatt
"For 30 years I have been a State Farm customer. Folklore says that an insurance company will drop you after a while because the odds say you will be making a claim. Well I stayed with them and they stayed with me. An Astro Van two Aerostars Seven Saturns Six Cadillacs. With eight accidents for a family of five over the thirty years."
Profile photo of Ire Korede

Ire Korede

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ire Korede
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Eniola01 Alli

Eniola01 Alli

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eniola01 Alli
"Wow! 7 stars customer service! You will be happy😀"
Profile photo of Dionne Jinx

Dionne Jinx

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne Jinx
"Very helpful transition from Florida to Georgia. David helped me save money on my insurance and my car loan! Will be coming back soon for mortgage."
Profile photo of Tomi Grant

Tomi Grant

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tomi Grant
"My agent was helpful in determining which plan was best. Amazing experience with the utmost level of professionalism!"
Profile photo of matthew threadgill, Jr.

matthew threadgill, Jr.

June 10, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by matthew threadgill, Jr.
"This particular statefarm broker is one of the worst I've ever dealt with in any business period point blank. Unprofessional, far from courteous,misogynistic, and out right scum.talk about state Farm always being there he doesn't return phone calls or emails. And when given the chance to resolve the situation he outright told my wife and I to find someone else. Do your self a favor and go to one of the many other statefarm agents or another insurance company all together."
Profile photo of Kelsey

Kelsey

November 20, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Kelsey
"We created an auto and renters insurance quote on October 13, 2015. The auto insurance policy was created but the renters insurance was not. This was due to another person who used to live in our new apartment building had reported a break-in. I haven't even mentioned that they listed this previous tenants report on OUR history therefore showing negatively on us, not the other tenant. We have no idea who this person was, and State Farm never contacted us to confirm this information, not from an agent, not from underwriting, no one. One month later we receive a bill from our previous insurance carrier asking for a payment because it was late. This is how we found out they never created our renters policy. State Farm stated they would cancel our other policies back in October 13.THIS WAS NEVER DONE, it is now November 20 and nothing has been resolved. This person was very rude regarding apologizing for the incident. We called twice before our phone call with Mr Korede today and we were promised twice that an agent would call us back. THIS NEVER HAPPENED. Customer service is terrible. We cancelled our request for renters insurance and are in the process of searching for a new carrier for our auto as well. RUN AWAY!!!"